ADVANCE STEEL TUBES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEESS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

COMMITTEES AT BOARD LEVEL

The Board has constituted various Committees of Directors for smooth and efficient conduct of business.

(A) AUDIT COMMITTEE

The details of composition of the Audit Committee are as follows:-

Name of the Directors	Designation	Category
Shri Jay Vilas Dubey	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent
Shri Naresh Chand Maheshwari	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
Shri Deoki Nandan Agarwal	Member	Executive
Smt. Parveen Gupta	Member	Non-Executive, Independent

(B) SHAREHOLDERS/INVESTORS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Terms of Reference

The investors grievance committee focuses on Shareholder's grievances and strengthening of investor relations. It looks into various investor complaints like transfer of shares, non-receipt of annual reports and other such issues.

Composition and Attendance

The Investor Grievance Committee comprises of three Directors Shri Jay Vilas Dubey, Shri Naresh Chand Maheshwari and Shri Deoki Nandan Agarwal. Out of whom Shri Jay Vilas Dubey and Shri Naresh Chand Maheshwari are non-executive directors.

(C) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee has been formed in compliance with the provisions of Companies Act, 2013 for discharging the duties of the corporate towards the society in whole.

The Composition of the Committee meeting is given below:

Composition and Attendance

Name of the Directors	Designation	Category
Shri Jay Vilas Dubey	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent
Shri Naresh Chand Maheshwari	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
Shri Deoki Nandan Agarwal	Member	Executive

(D) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

As on 31st March, 2017 the nomination & Remuneration Committee comprised of three Directors out of which two are independent Directors.

The Composition of the Committee at its meeting is given below:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Category
Shri Jay Vilas Dubey	Chairman	Non-Executive,
		Independent
Shri Naresh Chand Maheshwari	Member	Non-Executive,
		Independent
Shri Deoki Nandan Agarwal	Member	Executive